Secret Santa or My First Give Away

It’s not a secret that horse riding is my favorite hobby or, without exaggeration, my passion. But it’s not the only hobby I have. I LOVE making handcrafts, including knitting, crocheting, cross-stitching, beading, mosaic… Oh wait! Did I mention drawing? :-). I’m one of those crazy people who will burn midnight oil for weeks rushing to finish another sweater, or set of cards, or… Or something else.

Some of my creations

Some of my creations

So in winter, when the equestrian half of me wraps in warmer clothes and wishes I had not a fine haired OTTH but a furry Icelandic horsey, my creative half gets unleashed. Winter’s festive season is the best time to fulfill my artistic ambitions. Look… Someone has to cut the most beautiful snowflakes and make New Year cards, right? And I absolutely need these mittens (I don’t care that it’s never colder than 20°C in Bahrain)! And hey… Is there anyone out there without a Xmas-themed sweater? :-)

So I guess December is the perfect time for a give-away. If you like Dream’s mosaic plaque and want something similar for your horse, you have a chance to get one as a Christmas present from me.

IMG_0060 copy

Getting registered for the lucky draw is simple: you should follow my blog and leave the name of your horse as a comment to this post.

I will wait for entries till 14th of December (10 pm Central European time) and the winner will be announced on the 15th of December. :-)

Good luck!

9 thoughts on “Secret Santa or My First Give Away

Leave a Reply

